nluster1217
Age: 34
Dating
kymama1977
Age: 37
Dating
blueyes_3: ~~ looking for my partner in crime ~~
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
blueyes_3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm laid back and fun loving, have a great sense of humor and can be pretty quick witted. Not to mention I hardly ever meet a stranger. I have three children who are my pride and joy. I am game for just about anything unless it involves heights. I listen to just about any/all music...yes even a little metal (haha) just depends on my mood.

I am not looking to get married tomorrow, I would love to hang out and get to know each other and if things are meant to be they will happen, if not then I at least I may have made a new friend.

First Date
Something simple is good, it doesn't take much to please me as long as we are having fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyes_3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married