latinlady07
Age: 63
Friends
disgla: Looking for a sincere relationship
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tamarac, Florida
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
disgla Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Independent


dating
Hola !






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelDine outTheather
A glass of wineWalking always accompaniedShare relaxed moments
Meet interesting places

About Me
I am a very romantic woman , sincere, faithful, cheerful, loving, I love walks on the beach, i like listening to almost all music, I also like to dance,I am a very social person and enjoy the company of friends. I am a great entertainer but I also like to my solitude. My familiy is a priority and I always make time for them.
There is a lot more to me than this and you can find out on our first date..
I would love to the special man could understand and speak a little Spanish.No matter what nationality is..:))

First Date
I will know that I have found someone special if I feel the chemistry between us.
I would like to share a coffe or a wine. The important thing is to know.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to disgla you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.