bobc62: Searching for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bobc62 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
telecommunications


dating
Fishing with my brother and nephew on the snake river summer 09






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am HONEST,playful,loving with a great and sometimes warped sense of humor mixed in.I am a true family man who is a hopeless romantic.I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing,camping,going to sports games or concerts.I enjoy exploring new places and things to do with that someone special.I am NOT affraid to show affection in public.... In fact I enjoy it.I believe a true loving relationship is like a flower...You shower it with Love,Affection,Romance,Understanding,Communication and alot of HONESTY and it will thrive and live forever.


-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it

First Date
About You I am searching for My Best Friend,Companion and Soulmate. Someone who is HONEST,loving,affectionate,and she must also communicate.She would enjoy family life or life as a couple and all it has to offer.She would be playful,and enjoy the outdoors.She would also like to travel and explore new places and new things to do.Life is too short to spend it alone. I would like to find a relationship others would envy,and say Now there is a loving couple. You never know unless you try........