NikkiB8801
Age: 27
Hang out
Salvi86
Age: 28
Dating
your_lovee
Age: 25
Hang out
sara0917: Tattoo'd, pierced & kind hearted. Most of the time
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sara0917 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I crochet, bake and love watching movies. I own over 650 movies. Seriously. Some of my favorites are RocknRolla, Young Victoria, LOTR, Star Wars, Empire Records, Excess Baggage.
I currently work I'm retail and actually really like it.
I will listen to just about anything, but really enjoy country and alternative.
I love to read. Mostly fiction and biographies. Just finished Tout Sweet. A bio of a woman who quits her job as a editor of a fashion magazine to move to a fixer upper in rual France. It was fantastic.
I have naturally curly hair and am "bigger", "BBW", what ever you want to call it. I AM ME.
I like the idea and try to make plans and have a intinerary when in reality I fly by the seat of my pants.
Since most of my generation plays video games; I'll play Mario Party, hexic or Sonic and have no problem with guys who are gamers, cos play or DnD. I even know a bit about minecraft and tekkit.
I lIke shows like Big Bang, Ncis, White Collar and Covert Affairs. Haven't watched any Doctor Who but I'd like to. I can crochet a very cool Tardis blanket.


Proper grammar and spelling is sexy. So, iF u tYp LyK dIs pLs dOnt MeSagE me. THX

First Date
Something chill. Dinner. A movie. Mini golfing. Bowling. Exploring the city. Whatever really.