Izreal210: your time will come...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Izreal210 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
professional negotiator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi im a single father who believes that if a woman can do it well so can i. Im the kind of guy that plans ahead but like to do spur of the moment kind of things. I am very family oriented and appreciate dearly the time i have with mine..
I am looking for someone who is positive and ambitous with a great sense of humor because life is too short to be without it.
I work long hours so when i have a chance to get out and relieve some stress i like to do a little dancing..theres some that i know and some other that I'd like to learn..you teach me and I'll teach you.
Ive been pretty successful in my career and love challenges that drive me to keep succeeding.I'm content in life but would like to share my happiness....As far as music goes...a little bit of everything....just as long as it has a good beat or a good meaning behind it then i'll listen to it.
Lastly I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you feel we may connect just shoot me a message,don't be shy.....

First Date
Somewhere nice and quiet where we can eat and maybe a have a couple of drinks so we can get some common ground....but it only gets better...you'll see