GnPlenty
Age: 52
Long term
Gevrey: Share a bottle of wine?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Gevrey Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Wine sales and education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm educated, intelligent, responsible, honest, hard working, kind, independent, sensitive, down to earth and I can usually laugh at myself (too often!). I am a product of my past, the first 18 years of which was spent on a small farm in Illinois. I still cling to those midwestern values of sensibility, hard work, kindness and down-to-earth reality. I came to LA about 20 years ago.

I spent about 11 years working for the government and in private practice but decided to give my hobby a try as a new career in 2000 and spent 4 years in the wine business, importing, selling and teaching. I also started teaching wine courses at UCLA Extension. However, in 2005 I was pulled back to the legal practice for a few years working with some great people on a large Ponzi sheme case. After 3 years, I had raised enough capital to start my own wine business, buying and selling old & rare wines.

I really love great wine, food and travel (and so should you). I am very active physically, lifting weights, biking, hiking and running, one or more of which I do just about every day. I love most any activity outside, but really enjoy the challenge of golf. I also don't mind getting dirty, whether fixing something on the house, car or working in the yard. I love the fall in the Midwest, but I'll take the weather out here year round, and throw in a college football game and it's even better.

I'm also active mentally, learning as much as I can about wine, food, people, finance, life and the world. I love to travel and learn from different cultures. I really believe that we have a bit of a distorted view of the world and that really comes through in travel and experiencing another cultures. I like music but my interests are very eclectic, with anything from Radiohead to Van Morrison to Saint Germain (love KCRW). I also like to cook, but I'm a much better helper and eater. I also love to try different dishes. I like to have intellectual conversations as well as watch sunsets and movies at home. I moved to Santa Monica four years ago after owning a house in Redondo Beach, and would like to meet someone in this area (i.e., within 10 miles). My recent venture as a small business owner and my thirst for a good workout or ride means that I don’t have enough time for a commuting relationship.

First Date
I want to make a connection with a woman that I can share everything, build a relationship, trust, treasure and count on. My best friend and lover. I'm looking for someone that is witty and smart, is down-to-earth, natural, athletic and enjoys being active whether it be inside or out and is looking to be in a long-term relationship. I am not interested in dating anyone with children (living with them) or that wants to have children.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gevrey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke