7scorpio6
Age: 37
Friends
ArtnDance: My headline is better than yours
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ArtnDance Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Teacher


dating
At school a tie is my shtick.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Steve
My students gave me some tips on how to meet you:

First, I should walk through the grocery store,
peering around corners looking for a woman without a ring on

Next, I need to bump into you and break your eggs.

Then I should buy you more eggs and engage you in conversation

During said conversation I should not ask for your phone number nor give you mine
I should, however, compliment your looks a lot.

First Date
I'm open to any ideas you have. Here are some of my own places I might like to go on during an initial date (mind you I have a much greater variety of places I know I'd be up for after the first one):

Coffeeshop (preferably with sketchpads in hand)
Ice Cream
A park.The kite-flying park over on Shoreline is nice. I have a kite we can use plus rockets to launch.
Hiking
Museum
Basktball court
Some special event


Mail Settings
To send a message to ArtnDance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke