Heyitsmeeb70
Age: 35
Friends
lyssa36
Age: 37
Friends
sandy2271: no games
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sandy2271 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i am a widowed mom with 2 great kids, 17 and 13. i have been single for about 9 years. I think it is now time to move forward and share my life with someone...I enjoy movies, long drives, cuddling, going to the beach....pretty much, i am open to almost anything. I will go fishing, go to a football game, play yahtzee, whatever is going on at that time....my dream is to move to the country where my daughter can have her own horse, I can have a small veggie garden and a few chickens for some eggs....I have never been a small girl...right now i am about 230lbs...and am happy with who I am.....if any of this sounds interesting to you and you would like to get to know me a little better, send me a message...

First Date
depends on the person i am with and our mutual interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandy2271 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married