kiylebug: Ok something has to change....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wickenburg, Arizona
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
kiylebug is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
College student and mom

Feeling stress free running errands :) 4/9/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About katie
OK... So I have had my profile here for a bit. I have had to add disclaimers to it and refine this thing to much. I just want to meet a simple guy that likes to have a good time and "EVENTUALLY" settle down. I am a good catch really. Im down to earth and real. I have ambitions and goals that I work toward every day. Im kind and independant. I love to snuggle and kiss and hold hands. Im not high maintance. Im not looking for a dad for my kids just some one willing to be thier friend. I just want to find someone that can look past a few not so great pictures and get to know ME! I am a work in progress and so are you. I would hate to think that this site will only work when I finish loosing my weight. Really guys Im not that heavy set. I carry what little I do have very well. I dress appropriately, and try to take care of my self. OK so here are the disclaimers: LOL

JUst an FYI: I Have been working hard and have actually lost a bit of weighso these pictures dont do me justice. I have a ways to go But the important thing is that I am working every day to improve my self... not for this site but for my self. Hopefully if you choose to read any further you might be willing to take the journey with me on improving my self. I have also gone back to school. I have learned a lot from my divorce and have really worked on improving my self in the last 5 years. I would change up my profile but reality is this is me. Maybe if people see where I have been they will understand the effort I am putting into bettering myself. Take me or leave me just dont play games. Life is a journey. Lets see where it takes us....

*****NOTE***** I am not looking for a one night stand or a bed buddy.... nor am i intrested in being penpals and exchanging sex chat..... message me only if your looking for a real relationship. Its not that im not a sexual gal its just that sex is always better when there are emotions involved ;p

I curently have dark hair.... I will post a newer picture as soon as i get them off the camera. Like many women My hair changes... Sometimes I think it has a life of its own. Its long its short, its blond its dark its red (well brown red). My mom does hair and has done mine all my life. The one thing it isnt is curly (I cant seem to get her to give me a spiral perm and I hate traditional perms.) If your the type that judges a woman solely on her hair and thinks that what you see is what you get forever then IM not the right girl for you.

As for my preferances for religion, I am Christian how ever I dont think I fit into a mold and feel thats a conversation to be had not a box to be checked. So rest assured I have faith but it just doesnt fit into a box.

ON to ME :P

I am a 41 year old mother of 3. I am loving. kind, and faithful. Im also a bit of a geek. I am looking for my best friend. I recently started pursueing art. I love to work with clay. Its someting ive always wanted to do but never had the oppurtunity to. Sadly most my work looks like a grade school kid did it lol..... ashtray anyone? . I am a full time student working on my masters, when Im done with that I want to go back to school and get a PHD in science and go into medical research. I love learning and it will always be apart of me. I would LOVE to go into medical research in any feild as I LOVE a good puzzle. I have lots of ambitions and I am refusing to let anything get in my way. I am a tad over weight and need to loose some but I have grown to love the gymand look forward to going. Sadly were I live its not much of an option at the moment. I want to be in a long relationship were trust and honesty are first and for most. I am not expecting nor do I want to dive head first into a relationship. I would like our relationship to progress slowly and naturally. I hope there are sparks right from the start of cource but the speed at which we exlpore those sparks is totally unexpected. Im not looking for a father for my children. I do expect for you to date me... not my kids. At some point when its obvious that the relationship is going some where I would expect you to be friends to my children. THat is all I ask. Im a work in progress... I figure if I can find a mate like I am that accepts me for who I am just the way I am, then they will be happy as I change and better myself.

Of course my kids come fist but I have plenty of time to share. Im looking for Mr. right not just Mr. right now... IM not looking to have the conversation about my fantasies befor you know the other parts of me. I dont want to see nude pictures either I think that its better to explore my mate when the time is right and not inspect the goods befor we talk.... (I know that sounds crude but thats how I feel when a guy decides to send pictures of his parts when we barely even know each other) i love to work out, go for out door stuff like quading and jet skiing hiking and camping. Im also a bit of a computer geek. I love technology and have played online games in my free time in moderation. I also love to cuddle up and watch a good movie or just plain cuddle and talk. I love to do things that involve my kids and time alone with my mate. Im gentle, caring, faithful, Honest, and still growing as a person. If your the kind of guy who will take a journey with me I would love to talk. I need a fight for your family man. Life will not always be perfect but ill always fight if you will.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I think you should do things that allow you to talk to the person your trying to meet. A movie is ok if there is dinner before or desert after or some other activity that gives you bonding time. Goofy golf, picnics, hikes or walks. Dinner and dancing,I think you get the point ;p

Mail Settings
To send a message to kiylebug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs