amy3574: Hoping to find Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
amy3574 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm best described as a sweetheart and a smartass!! I'm a total sports girl, love love love football! My 2 boys are future NFL player!! I love to spend time with my friends and family! I have been single for a lil while now and have had some fun times being single but I'm definitely more of a relationship kinda girl! I would love to meet an amazing guy and have an amazing life and family together!! I'm always up for new adventure and for me its the lil things that a guy does for me that matter the most! I have some pretty amazing green eyes and curves..so if I'm ur type of girl let me know!! Good luck fishing!!

First Date
Love to have a lunch or dinner together so we can talk and get to know eachother! And from there...well that all depends on u!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to amy3574 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married