MadeiraMike: "Whatever Happens Naturally"...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
MadeiraMike is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Import/Export







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michael
Hi,
I'm a pretty easygoing guy ,have a great Family,Friends and am overall happy and grateful about Life and its challenges and rewards..I want a Companion,Friend,then more serious if we both feel right about it,someone that knows them self well and comfortable in their skin....someone to enjoy time with and who is up for growing the connection...being active,trying new places...up for some outdoor activity,music,entertainment events,travel, together adventure and seeking more out of Life with someone.Looking for someone that can open up and be themselves,laugh and be Happy in the moment! Looking to travel more and experiencing every day like a new journey. That's Life!

I love my Work,Family & Friends ...looking to meet and go out,I enjoy the beach area and relaxed atmosphere around the water.

Mike

First Date
Walk on the beach and talk...Meet for food music,talk,
Meet for Coffee or a drink,hang out around the beach,cook together,laugh together,just be Natural with each other...watch sunset,enjoy Life~! (Whatever we both feel comfortable with)...just get to know each other and be real.Have some chocolate together...or ice cream,or whatever we decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MadeiraMike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.