Whitney9999
Age: 40
Hang out
Azulxx: READ MY EYES
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Southern, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Azulxx Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Restaurant/Student/Healing Arts







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
My life is a chaotic mess, it's ran passionately by love and hate, sex and violence, creation and destruction. If you don't like drama, pronounce yourself dead! Be the actor not the reactor! We are by nature, emotional human beings.

I'm not what you see. I'm not who you think I am. I am your illusion! Does my image meet societies standards? I need approval, I am ignorant and insecure. I've been taught to play many destructive roles in this rotten, corrupt and intoxicated world we live in! How should I look for someone, when I haven't found myself? Are we able to digest the raw truth, absorb only the nutrients and eliminate what our body, mind and spirit do not need? We live in a constipated society!

I go through life healing my wounds and learning to love myself.

Dark Red is my favorite color. Passion!

I take my experiences in life whether pleasurable or painful as an opportunity to learn and grow. A positive state of mind is important for the health of my body and my soul.

I appreciate the beauty in nature and all living things....and also, the mysteries of life I will never understand.

I am interested in building a strong foundation for a lasting relationship and experiencing a deep level of intimacy and understanding with a man. Exploring fearlessly the infinite and the unknown places life has to offer.

I have lived in Guadalajara Mexico, Chicago and Spain. Traveled solo throughout western Europe and Morocco. Some places I've traveled through: Costa Brava, Ibiza, Mallorca, Paris, Venezia, Roma, Madrid, Andalucia, Barcelona, Marrakesh, Zurich, Lucerne Switzerland, Cologne Germany, Amsterdam, Laguna Beach, Mexico's coast, Yucatan Peninsula..... Favorite places: the ocean, the mountains, wild green fields, the Sahara desert, the rainforest, rustic towns, my home, my bed..

A few things I like: world music, acoustic guitar, flamenco, any sound that transports me into another dimension, underground clubs in Germany, hand carved furniture, distressed hardwood floors, indoor plants, red roses, thunderstorms, purple skies, octopuses, scruffy beards, goatees, men with big hands and thick fingers that have the force to dominate me in bed, books, stillness, peace and quiet, dreams, body massage, aromatherapy, candlelight, sandalwood, birth, ,... Food? Fresh organic fruits and vegetables, juicing, green smoothies, dried fruits, raw nuts, fresh coconut water, dark chocolate, vino tinto, a pescetarian diet.. I prefer to shop at farmer's market and local health food stores. I don't take any medication, I lean towards holistic healing and avoid pharmaceutical drugs.

A few things I do not like: I do not like to watch television..I haven't owned one in seven years, fast food restaurants, microwaves, red meat, pork, cow milk, cat hair, dog hair, white socks, baggy t-shirts, plastic cups, styrofoam, polyester, sea urchin stings, air turbulence, Santa Claus, and more...

A little more about myself: pink is not my favorite color, although I do own plenty of six inch stilettos...I'd probably use them as six inch nails if I had to hang a body on my living room wall! I'm not a girly girl, when I was little I did not play with Barbie dolls. I have three sisters, no brothers. I like home projects, being handy, fixing things and breaking things, getting my hands dirty, climbing up ladders, can't function without tools, I carry a tape measure in my handbag everywhere I go, I'm sure if I were to be with a woman on a sexual level, I would definitely be the male, that would put me on a bisexual role at this point, give or take, either way, I love it all!

I'm not interested in sport-watching or in a man who's main interest is sports. I'm allergic to Monday night football, sport bars, Budweiser or anything similar to that. Yep, I will puke! ....and if you piss me off, I will burn your television!

I am fortunate to be the Mother of an extraordinarily brilliant boy. He has illuminated my soul and has helped me find meaning and purpose in my life. I would be happy to raise another beautiful child someday.

Books I've recently read: The Four Agreements plus Toltec collection by Don Miguel Ruiz, THRIVE vegan nutrition by Brendan Brazier, Why Is God Laughing? by Deepak Chopra, The Body Ecology Diet by Donna Gates, Think On These Things by Krishnamurti, A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle, Green For Life by Boutenko, 3-Day Energy Fast by Pamela Serure, The Raw Food Detox Diet by Natalia Rose, What You Think Of Me Is None Of My Business by Cole-Whittaker, Open books: mostly health, self-help and erotic....

First Date
Sit face to face and let the energy take control....or we can tear each other apart during a dinner conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Azulxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.