disneyfan71: Looking for fun, love, and friendship...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Hispanic, Aquarius
disneyfan71 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Health Care

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First and foremost, I have two boys who are my life. Even though they are 18 & 15, they are still my inspiration and motivation in life. I believe in setting the right and proper example for my boys. They have been raised to be respectful and honest, as well as to be the proper gentleman. I am a huge disney fan, but love all kinds of movies. Like just about any kind of music, but prefer country most of the time. I enjoy going to the movies, family get togethers, bbq's, traveling, but most of all I enjoy my time with my children, my parents, and friends. My friends would say that I am caring, loving, attentive, and an excellent listener. I am quiet and shy at first until we get to know each other and then the sarcastic side comes out. I am looking for some one who will accept me for who I am. I believe that honesty is the best policy and have been told that I am honest to a fault. I am looking to find someone who will be understanding to my sometimes hectic and chaotic work schedule. I am a pediatric healthcare provider and love my job.

Mail Settings
To send a message to disneyfan71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke