aleidamr
Age: 37
Dating
714mom
Age: 34
Long term
SA_IrishRed: Always smiling.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa ana, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
SA_IrishRed Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Educational Administration


dating
may 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Kathleen
My life is pretty great but I would love to meet someone special to share it with, that would only make it better.

I have a big, awesome family including 5 siblings and 6 super great nieces and nephews. My parents still live in the house I grew up in. I am lucky enough to have a group of fantastic friends and they are super important to me.

I am very low maintenance and I see no reason to get upset with little things or things you have no control over.

I'm very active, workout a few times a week and enjoy being outdoors. I cycle, run and play basketball and softball every now and again. I started doing crossfit last year and I really enjoy it.

I'm a big sports fan and I love going to games. Basketball is my favorite but I enjoy watching football and going to baseball and college football games.

I really enjoy traveling. I've been to Europe, but only a few countries and I can't wait to see more, back to Italy this summer! I've also been to Australia and it's amazing. One of my brothers lived there for several years and I was fortunate enough to get to visit him a few times.

I enjoy my job but enjoy my time off even more.

I am looking for a good guy, a gentleman who stands up for what he believes in.

Drop me a line if you are interested. Best of luck with your search.

First Date
I like the man to take the lead on this, I'm up for pretty much anything.