betseylou1169: Living each moment!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
betseylou1169 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Merchandise Operations Manager (accounting)


dating
Oct '14 - Raising a bit of money Lobster style for kids with cancer






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Elizabeth or Betsey
I'm an adventurer, free spirit, and fun loving woman. I'm as much a business professional and woman, as I am a playful partner and explorer. The missing piece is that I have not yet met my match in terms of quick wit, desire for adventure, and willingness to let his guard down and be real.

I have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. The Bay Area has so much to offer whether I'm “glammed up” for an evening out or wearing jeans watching a game, there is always some adventure to be enjoyed.

Ask me a question and I'll answer it, but only if you preface it with something interesting about yourself also.

You might find me on a trip to Tahoe, [[cooking]] with family and friends, exercising (Yoga, Zumba, Walking), [[reading books]], going to ball games or enjoying happy hour with coworkers. I also have a rewarding career in the corporate world and have my own papercrafting and notary businesses.

One way or another I am filling my life with good memories and great experiences.
Books - seem to be reading a lot of mysteries lately..gotta love all the free books Amazon offers. Something steamy finds its way into my hands from time to time as well.

Movies - i am a action/drama, comedy, romantic comedy person. Not a fan at all of Horror..and if it's a documentary i would rather watch at home so i can multi task. Some favorites are When Harry Met Sally, Coming to America, Independence Day, The Day After Tomorrow, Sweet Home Alabama.

Music - I span the full spectrum of musical genres. My musical interest range is pretty broad. and my Pandora stations quick mix will shift from classical to country, power r&b/hiphop to classic rock, with some of today's hits and latin strings thrown in for good measure.

some of my thoughts on the following:

Food -there are so many options, where to begin? Food (a 4 letter F word) is one of those wonderful experiences in life around which family & friends can gather, share ideas, enjoy fun filled moments and create memories that will last a lifetime. Think Birthday cake!

Tahoe (north shore), Yosemite, OC Beach Cities, coffee at breakfast, spicy food, kindle books, giants, niners, Sharks (or SF Bulls), SJgiants or San Rafael Pacifics,

First Date
I think a drink or a coffee or a walk is a great way to meet for the first time ..it's a great way to feel out chemistry..and either not have to invest a lot of time if it's not there..or look forward to seeing each other again...


Mail Settings
To send a message to betseylou1169 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married