Brandnewgesta
Age: 33
Hang out
dlux: Who is real and wants to meet
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dlux Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi i'm 35 years old,half croatian and half filipino.I've been seperated for 5 years and have a 7 year old son,that lives with me every other week.I love cars.Working,building,fixing, customizing,and driving them.I also like going to car shows,travelling,biking,walking,working out,
jogging,and hanging out with my friends and family.I have a good head on my shoulders,am independant,stable,kind,honest,mature,caring,and loving. I would like to find a nice woman that i could spend time with and enjoy each others company,cuddle,watch movies,go for walks on the beach,to travel with and talk. She would have to be independant,mature,kind,honest,has a job and a car.So if you think you could be her or have any other questions...you know what to do :)


First Date
For a first date grab a drink,go for a walk :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to dlux you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke