Gem1628: See Where It Takes Us
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Brown
Intent
Gem1628 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical/Dental/Veterinary


dating
Aug 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Gem
I am far from perfect but I strive to be a better person. People says I look younger than my actual age and I am young at heart. I am smart, sweet, kind, trustworthy, loyal, spontaneous, compassionate, considerate, down to earth, passionate and romantic. I like to go on day trip, spend time with friends and family, go to the museum, dancing, play volleyball, tennis, go to the movies, go to the beach, live concert, dining out, amusement park, bookstore, join the 5 k marathon, live comedy club and karaoke.

I also learn from experience that even difficult events in our life are learning tools. I see life in a positive way and I think things happens for a reason.

I want someone who is happy, a gentleman, romantic and affectionate. I like someone who have a good sense of humor. Someone who takes care of himself as best as he can. I want someone who is considerate, mature, kind, unselfish, not a player and compassionate. The love of God, family and friends, children and animals are important to me.

Feel free to contact me if you think we're a match. Thank you for checking my profile.


First Date
I would like to meet somewhere simple where we both can have a stimulating conversation to get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gem1628 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States