lucy.gibson
Age: 46
Long term
deedee9278: Let's be friends and see where it goes.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lenoir, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
deedee9278 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Construction


dating
3/02/13 NIGHT OUT DANCING






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Anything outdoorsWalks on the beach or by the lake like nascar racingSwimming
Being with friends and making new ones

About Drinda
Hmmm what would I do for a first date. Well its according to what time of day. If it would be for a breakfast cup of coffee a little place outdoors so we could talk and fine out more about each other. A quiet place would be nice. If it was mid-day a walk in the park or in the mountians with a picnic by a brook so we could listen to the water and learn about each other. Would be nice too. If it was evening a quiet restraunt in a quiet corner where we could talk and learn about each other. Then go from there. I am a person who is very easygoing and outgoing. I am a honest person and that is what I want in return. I am also a trusting person and trustworthy. I love doing things outside like mowing lawn and fixing stuff around the house I want someone that would share in doing things like that too.I also love to cook and have been told I am pretty good at it I would enjoy someone that likes to do that to. I love New country music. I love to be going down the road and hear a song I like Groovey little summer song by James Otto TURN IT UP and sing and dance to it. Because it makes you feel good. I like flea markets, yard sales. I like rides to places to see something I haven't seen before. I want someone that wants to share there dreams and there feeling with me. Who can joke because I like to. Who can laugh at embrassing situation. Who would not mine holding hands in public and would not mine a little kiss to let you know I am thinking of you. I am a romantic person and a compassionate person. I should stop now and if you want to find out more contact me. I am easy to talk to. I want to talk with you I want to see where it can go. A little add on about me I like to sing karoke and dance so if you enjoy that also would be a plus.

First Date
I think a first date should be decided between the parties involved but, when you make that date you should keep it. If you not going to come don't ask. Another add on is for a first date espicially in the summer would be to go fishing or swimming or on a picnic no one does that anymore. I am a lady and I like the old school ways treat me with respect I will do the same for you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to deedee9278 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married