ummmhellooo: In need of a change.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Alvin, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ummmhellooo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Since most guys don't read past the first few sentences I'll give the cliff notes version first. I'm an independent, self reliant, sarcastic country girl. I usually work 6 or 7 days a week and sometimes travel.
Details……
Let me explain the country girl part first. I listen to country music 99.9 % of the time. If you get into my car and there is chopped and screwed playing, call the National Enquirer cause you’ve just encountered a pod person. This also means if my options for a date are to dress up and go somewhere swank downtown or wetting a hook……. I’m gonna toss the line. I have a twang when I talk. This does not mean in any way that I ignorant or stupid (don’t be fooled by the blonde hair). I don’t need to go pay a snotty spa for a mud bath I can get that muddin. Hopefully you’ve got the pointe on this, if not…. Go on to the next chick.
Yes I am independent and self reliant. I’m not a clingy or needy woman. I don’t need a knight on a white horse to rush in and rescue me. This does not mean that I don’t like to be spoiled, I am a woman after all. Gosh.
Sarcasm is friggin it’s own language. I’m hilarious duh. But if you are easily butthurt…… you should now move on.
Yes I work a lot. And I work in construction so if you are a sissy lala pretty boy that will spend more time getting ready then me….. bye bye
This all might make me seem like a hard witch but I was raised with old school southern values too. Meaning I can cook, clean, do laundry and spoil my man.
Oh and I have a couple visible tattoos. And not to be ugly or anything but I only date within my own race. Sorry if you are offended but that just the way it is.
If you’re still reading this feel free to message me



Mail Settings
To send a message to ummmhellooo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married