Frankster1224: Romance is everything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Frankster1224 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Accounts Payable Admin


dating
At a friends birthday!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
***If you're in your bra and panties in any of your pictures, I'm probably not going to message you. I like a classier woman.***

Hello everyone! I'm Frankie. I'm on this site because I haven't had much luck in the real world. I'm looking for a potential girl that I can be happy with :) There's a lot of profiles on here so if you see mine before I see yours, feel free to leave a message!

The little things:
-I'm a romantic
-I don't speak much Spanish (I know... I live in Miami) haha
-I love to dance! (Not necessarily at a club but in general) lol use to breakdance but I stopped
-I love to cheer people up!
-I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy laughing! :D
-I'm close with family and friends.
-I can be reserved but I'm an open book if you ask :)
-I treat women with respect. I pride myself in that.
-I can be very spontaneous


Turn-offs:
-ghettoness
-fake, colored contacts lol
-baby talk
-cheating (please be faithful)

Turn-ons:
Ask me lol



First Date
On a first date, I'd like to go to someplace where I can have the best chance to talk. I wouldn't choose a movie, but anything is possible. I'd like to go somewhere where we look into each others eyes, laugh, and get to know one another. A restaurant, bowling alley, theme park, ice skating arena.. All those would be a nice place to take a girl on a first date... I guess, I'd like to get to know your personality first and then figure the best place for us. :)