roscojohn: looking for a good relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Williams lake, British Columbia
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
roscojohn is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
jack of all

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very basic and caring type of person. I love anything outdoors including riding my motorcycle and walking with my dog. I have 20 acres on a creek by a lake up in the Cariboo. I live in a cabin that I built myself. I like country music and old rock an roll. I don't have any lofty goals other than living for the moment and appreciating everything I have. I am looking for a lady who feels the same way I do and likes the simple life and the occasional weekend adventure and exploring expedition.
I have lots of good friends, some who live close and others scattered throughout the province. We all keep in touch.

First Date
My idea of a first date, is to go for coffee, a meal or even a walk in the park, to get to know each other and decide if we both feel if there is any chemistry there. If there is, we decide where we go from here, and if there isn't, its still nice to meet new friends.

Gifts Received