AndieJune
Age: 38
Dating
Nessa949
Age: 36
Dating
OCVeroS: Your Brown Eyed Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Irvine, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
OCVeroS Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile, eyes and contagious laugh. I love to laugh, have fun and experience the unknown. I can be shy at times if I am in a new environment or situation but once I get comfortable, open up, be talkative and outgoing. I enjoy intellectual conversations, witty banter, and silliness. I am goal orientated and focused at work but also like to go with the flow in free time and recreational activities. I have big dreams and see that many of the most challenging things in life are attainable. Having a positive outlook and solution orientated perspective on a day to day basis is the way I live my life.

I love to travel, listen to music, attend concerts/live performances, sporting events, plays, photography, travel, walk my dog, ride bikes, watch movies, read, work out and have recently rekindled my passion for cooking and baking. Going to church is a regular part of my routine and my faith in God is important to me. My dream trips would be going to Peru, Alaska, Turkey, Israel and Egypt. I have traveled through most of Europe, Mexico, Costa Rica and some major US cities. Loved my trips to NYC and Maui! I have spent 3 months living in Buenos Aires. Safari in Zimbabwe and Botswana has been my most memorable travel moment so far. I think my dream job would be a travel photographer.

Although I love to travel and explore it would be so much better with the love of my life. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who shares my faith, values family, knows how to be a gentleman, intelligent and funny. The type of things that are important to me in a relationship are honesty, clear communication, passion, support, chemistry, having mutual respect and admiration AND love of course. I would like to be in a relationship where we can encourage each other to reach for our dreams as individuals. In addition to passionate chemistry we can be a team to reach our mutual dreams together. In our relationship we are whole as individuals but so much better together!

First Date
Coffee or a glass of wine/drink is a great way to meet at first, not necessarily a "date." Let's keep it simple. Then, anything can work if you are willing to get to know one another...it can be simple setting, anytime, any place, what makes it memorable is making a lasting connection.

I do love the romantic setting of course, fancy places are great too. But it's the simple things and moments that are most important, a walk on the beach or beautiful view, watching the sunset with great conversation and chemistry is something that cant be bought or artificially created. I am comfortable in a fancy place, hole in the wall dive or street food. It's who you are with that makes the experience memorable!