MBB3: Looking for Quality not Quantity!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
MBB3 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Private Equity







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am looking to meet a great woman that will turn into a potential long term relationship. I am fun, outgoing, successful, into good food, wine, socializing, concerts, movies, charity events, art, reading, writing, working out--golf, tennis and basketball are sports I play regularly. I have strong ethics, a lot of integrity, always a gentleman, and I am a very loyal person. I like all types of music, I enjoy entertaining with friends and family. I am a pretty deep thinker, and well read on many subjects. I love what I do for a living and I am ready to meet someone of substance who is also looking for a committed relationship.

I value my friendships and my family, and it would be nice to find someone who believes in this also. I have been divorced for 10 years and feel that I have grown tremendously and learned a lot about myself and relationships.

I apologize for the bad pictures--I am always told I look much better in person, and I am working getting some updated pics.

First Date
On a first date I usually prefer to meet over coffee, or a drink in a nice environment either looking over the ocean or in a nice lounge. If that goes well then dinner at a great restaurant with a good bottle of wine is a must. I am not opposed to other ideas and consider myself pretty open to ideas.