Endeaver40
Age: 50
Long term
jab1963: LOOKING FOR THE ONE
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fairmont, West Virginia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jab1963 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
heavy equipment operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CampingQuaddingGardening
Canning and home improvements

About Me
looking for someone who is REAL. im a single father and have raised two daughters alone and now its time for me to enjoy life. one still lives at home with me and is a full time student. i want to get out and enjoy the things life has to offer now that ive done my job as a dad. i do not mind children i think they are the greatest thing on earth. just looking for someone who is honest, caring, and ready to settle down. it could be you. if you are interested in learning more about my life you know what to do.

First Date
open for anything THAT WE BOTH AGREE ON.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jab1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married