Scotty4all: Bring Me a Higher Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, California
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Scotty4all is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Scott
****You have to email or I can't look up your profile. Making me a favorite won't work. Thank you.

I am looking for someone to become friends with and then co-create more as time goes on.

I am an easy going person that enjoys life and loves to laugh. I am physically fit and a healthy eater. I have been a vegetarian for awhile. I am an active person and enjoy working out. I am on a wonderful path, still growing, and wanting someone special to walk by my side.
I am told that I look, and act young for my age so please be young at heart and ready to play. I love to dance and like most music.

I am a father, teacher, artist, baker, former Marine, biker, but not your typical one, handy man, love to garden, down to earth, love to dance, play games. intellectual, a man that works hard to be in integrity all the time, and as I said before, still growing and expanding my horizons. I hope you fit in :) I have taken many workshops including Landmark Education and HAI(Human Awareness Institute) to learn about myself and become a better man.

I am looking for someone that is fit and likes to get out and do things. You must be easy going and playful. Good communication and integrity are very important to me.

Namaste :)


POF won't let me do a user name search anymore so if you don't send me a message then I can't see if we are a match. If you like my profile then take time to write. Thank you :-)





First Date
I believe in a phone call first, then something casual like tea, coffee or a glass of wine. Let's see if there is any chemistry, and then take it from there. I do not want to email for months so if you want to create a relationship then put yourself out there...I am.