crmell111180: New to online dating.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South boston, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
crmell111180 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
IT Auditor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Urdu  


Interests

About Me
Still in denial that I have resorted to online dating, but Ive been too busy rebuilding a 130 year old house for the past 3 years to meet anyone.

I love to ski, travel, and do outdoorsy stuff.

You should probably either ski, snowboard, or be willing to let me teach you how, because thats pretty much all I do from Nov-April.

Sense of humor is also key, I was class clown in high school. Claff of '91 represent.

Last several years of my life have been substantialy consumed by rennovating a house I bought in South Boston. Its taken 30 years off of my life but has come out really nice... I joke about the fact that the more rennovation I have done to my place...the more in need of rennovation that I look. On the bright side though I dont think I look too bad for 60!? I mean I dont look great, but lets see how you look when you're 60!

First Date
couple drinks after work, see if we have any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crmell111180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.