levilookin: Looking for something
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dalhart, Texas
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
levilookin is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
auction/appraisel







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I live in Dalhart, Texas. i grew up on a cattle ranch in new mexico. im basically normal and like to hang out, go out once in awhile, and do anything to keep me busy. I also like to read a lot and cook which I'm actually really good at. i dip cope and drink and wont be stopping because its bad for me. Im random and have quirks as well as being a bundle of contradictions. I'm also someone that stands out not only because I'm 6'6 but because I love bright colors and bling belts. I have piercings and tattoos and plan to get more but only where they cant be seen when im in jeans and a t shirt. i dont like it when a girl has tattoos that show when they are in a strapless dress. and i dont like facial piercings except a small nose stud and no gauged ears. if i like something im going to do it. im a smart ass most of the time you just have to give back what i give out. Im in school to become an auctioneer and appraiser. Please know how to spell properly and have an intelligent conversation.