Row8888: Easy On The Eyes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Row8888 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Easy on the eyes.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy cooking, sewing, going to church social functions. Enjoy funny movies. Most of my days envolve activities such as: dancing, swimming, light sports and walking along the beach. I enjoy trying new foods but prefer local traveling. Music is close to my heart, I am lightly skilled in quite a few instruments including singing. 60, 70, 80, 90 year olds welcome. (only one please) I DO SPIRITUAL MASSAGES ON HANDS AND FEET. THIS IS A GIFT. Looking for perfect match, and able to share and come home, and say "you are my sunshine, and sweetheart". "You are the best thing that has happened to me". Looking for someone and be able to communicate, and find harmony and happiness. Share funny movies, walks, going to the ocean. Enjoying each others company, and would enjoy sharing a sunset or sunrise and holding hands on the beach and watch the waves come and go out by a natural force. Respecting each other and able to laugh at each other in a healthy way. Prepare home cooked food for my love one.

First Date
I would like to start off meeting in a public place such as a coffee shop first to get aquainted with someone to see if we share common interests / goals. If all goes well perhaps a lunch date the next time!