sweetnocence4
Age: 47
Dating
doneypie: Looking for Quality Not Quantity
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento (southport), California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
doneypie Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Loan Underwriter (State employee)


dating
Maui, Feb. 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Diana
A little about me... I have an outgoing personality and I enjoy spending time with friends/family, and getting out for different activities. I like going to the movies, love to dance, bike ride and see new/interesting places. I have a compassionate nature and family is very important to me. I enjoy driving to small towns in the mountains/coast, having a casual lunch, and wandering through small shops looking for nothing in particular. My taste in music is eclectic, though Alternative Rock is my favorite genre. Love concerts in large or small venues.... always look forward to weekend getaways.

First Date
Whatever it is, the important thing would be for us to be able to spend some time to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doneypie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.