jze3
Age: 29
Long term
mom03boys
Age: 28
Long term
jackie0401: Looking for a Genuine Man who loves kids
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Freeport, Illinois
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jackie0401 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Inventory Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Looking for a genuine man who enjoy life. I have 2 children that are my world. I need a man who is willing to accept that and put his full committment to me and my family. He must love life and have an outgoing personality. I tend to be a shy woman and would like someone who can balance me out. I am looking for someone who will proudly take me and my children places to give us a true sense of family. I would love to have a man who loves to go out to do things as well as someone who loves bumming around the house just cuddling on the couch. Im a shy person at first but when i get to know someone i start to loosen up.

The music i like to listen to is mainly country but i like pretty much anything. I like to watch football
and nascar when my kids let me watch tv. The movies i like to watch is pretty much anything but scary movies.

Im going back to school for either early childhood education or i want to teach kids either kindergarten or first grade or disabled children.


**I am looking for a Real Committed Relationship. NOT a hookup. If that is your intent, please do not bother messaging me. Thank you!**

First Date
The perfect first date for me would be something simple such as bowling and dinner. Or to really shock me, I would love to have a man who would plan the entire night and truely make me feel like a princess for the evening!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackie0401 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke