everydayjustd
Age: 56
Long term
mjgal: I live, laugh & love with a hint of Jersey sarcasm
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mjgal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Program Analyst


dating
updating bathroom selfie!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I live, laugh and love with a hint of Jersey sarcasm.

Hello, thought I'd update my ladies room portfolio, lol

I don't know about you...but retirement is not a dirty word...I'm looking forward to retiring and enjoying time spent with my loved ones...but the only person missing in my retirement plans is you...someone that looks forward to having that first cup of coffee and looking for a new adventure.

I'm looking for someone that enjoys cuddling, holding hands and looks forward our next adventure. Pictures don't always tell the whole story but its better when you have a current picture. Why hide behind an old picture? You are selling yourself short. Maybe I'll retire and move away and find my final love there..life is to short to settle or play games.

I'm only interested in someone inside my local area. I have tried long distance several times but in this area its hard to sustain. Not trying to be harsh or judgemental just know who and what works for me.

If you don't have a picture or couldn't take the time to develop a profile don't expect a response. I delete those messages. If I can put myself out there so can you! If you don't think you need to complete your profile why would you think someone would be interested?

I'm born and raised in Jersey. I love being near the ocean and walking the beaches..for some reason the sound of the waves crashing onto the beach centers me...do you ever feel that way? I'm comfortable in a Little Black dress with heels or jeans and a sweatshirt. I exercise 2-4 times a week but not a fanatic. I'm not looking to have muscles of steel...just trying to push away the gravity tug...

I do enjoy being curled up reading a book or on my exercise bike...I like most music, R&B, Motown, classic rock, some rap and even some country. I want to travel and experience new adventures. Would you like to join me? I hope so!

Drop by and say hello.... remember tomorrow isn't promised....hugz

First Date
Normally on a first date I like to get to know you and find out what makes you smile....... maybe over a glass of wine or Gentleman Jack! Cheers!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjgal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke