ajski83
Age: 31
Dating
Cheen1978: Hey sunshine!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mount pleasant, Michigan
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Cheen1978 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Purchasing Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm not real sure what to say but here goes.....I work full time in the gaming industry as a purchasing agent and love my job! I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I am independent, self sufficient, with a mind and opinion of my own and am looking for the same things in a person I date. I know that probably sounds really harsh but I am a 50/50 type of person. Give and take equally.

As far as music goes I listen to pretty much anything from country to rock to r&b....not much into the heavy stuff though.

I love to camp and spend warm days by the water. I really like to travel whether it is jumping in the car and heading on a roadtrip or getting on a plane to somewhere fun!

I am a very laid back person and kind of take life a day at a time.

First Date
I am really open to anything except a movie....that's no fun on a first date because you don't get a chance to talk and get to know the person you are with!