Age: 36
Long term
Kimberly917: ISO perfect blend of looks & personality
Smokes often with Average body type
Cohoes, New York
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Kimberly917 Actively seeking a relationship
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a simple down to earth kinda girl who appreciates the small things .love to laugh (even at myself at times)which means I can be a dork at I once fell up the stairs at work and I never laughed so hard at myself, I mean, who does that right? ha ha.Family and friends are very important to me. like to try new things and venture out.I am very spontaneous. I like good conversation but also to enjoy quiet time. A good movie and snuggling is a nice way to spend time with someo you like. I like snowball fights in the winter and water fights in the summer.Win or lose it's all good lol I am not looking for games.So please don't waste my time or yours. Respect and honesty are extremely important to me. I am very loyal and expect the same. I can honestly say I have never cheated in my life,I am a firm believer that if you have to venture elsewhere then what you have is not working and tell the person you are with and move on. I like hockey,and hot chicken wings I like to cook and bake. I love to dance and been told I am very good at it.It is a passion of mine..I am far from materialistic and like myself whether I am in sweats or dressed up.Would like a guy to appreciate that too. I'm confident that I am a good person with a big heart and fun to be around.Looking for someone who is sincere,trustworthy and passionate with a great sense of humor.i have 3 children.2 are grown and very independent and my daughter.she is 12 and lives with her father.If you are not into kids im prolly not the one for you.She has a dad who loves her very much so im not looking for a daddy. No drama here been divorced 5 years now.hoping to fiind a guy who knows what he wants and appreciates when he has it.

First Date
Anywhere where we can laugh and be ourselves.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberly917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married