Marichuy74
Age: 40
Friends
cheetah67: Life's a Beach! Where you hangin' out?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
cheetah67 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Local Government (Administrative)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello,

My name is Bren and I moved to Santa Cruz from the Sacramento area about a year ago where I lived my entire life. I am interested in meeting new friends, exploring new places, and learning what fun things there are to do in Santa Cruz and in the surrounding areas. With that said, I would enjoy meeting someone who would be interested in taking me to their favorite places.

My friends would say I'm outgoing, fun loving, affectionate, intelligent, and family oriented. I like to laugh, explore new places for the first time, and hang around people who are funny, witty, silly, intelligent, and enjoy good conversation. I’m not opposed to traveling to meet someone and I would expect the same.

I'm interested in dating for a long-term relationship. I'm interested in meeting someone who is also ready to take the necessary time to learn more about me as well share themselves with me, and decide if a potential long-term relationship is in our future; however, this does not happen over email and/or texting each other. I prefer to have face-to-face or phone conversations so please don’t ask me to be your pen pal because I’m not interested. Let’s meet and see where it goes. Although, I have no children of my own, I do like kids and would not be opposed to dating or being in a relationship with someone who has kids.

I'M NOT INTERESTED IN...men who are just looking for a casual relationship or sexual interludes.

I’m a good listener and like giving advice when asked. I’m non-judgmental, responsible, and I don’t take life for granted. I prefer daisies or sunflowers rather than roses because they are practical and last longer; however, receiving flowers is not as important to me as being able to communicate well with my partner.

I would like to meet someone who would share my enthusiasm for affection, kindness, caring, trustworthiness, honesty, and independence. He would enjoy traveling, watching sports and hanging out with me just for fun. He is easy-going, understanding, and non-judgmental. He is content in his life, health conscious, and has similar values.

A few things I like to do are hiking, camping, dining out, going to the movies, concerts, festivals, museums, amusement parks, weekend trips to places like Vegas, Tahoe, Southern California, etc. I would also like to travel abroad or to the East coast someday. I recently began the art of gardening and any advise on that would be much appreciated.

A few things I would like to learn are sky diving, scuba diving, surfing, playing tennis, stained glass, and sculpting.

Alternatively, I enjoy staying home, cooking a healthy dinner, drinking a glass of wine or beer, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn, and simply relaxing.

I enjoy being creative and I love to sing. I have an eclectic taste for music genre and there’s not much I don’t enjoy listening to. I also enjoy watching movies and my selection of movie genre is as well very eclectic. I like any type of food from Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Indian, Greek, German, Thai, etc.

I sometimes like to dance and have dabbled in Salsa and Country Swing but certainly haven’t perfected it; however, with a good partner it’s not too hard to get back into the “swing” of dancing again.

I like to read fictional books. Nicolas Sparks is my favorite author. If you are familiar, he wrote the books that turned into movies: The Notebook, Nights in Rodanthe, A Walk to Remember, Message in the Bottle, and a few more...I suppose I like chick flicks. :-)

I recently finished my Masters in Public Administration and started another Masters in Psychology. School work takes up some of my time; however, I'm very organized and know how to have balance in my life.

I have two very cool cats but I love all animals and would like to have a dog someday when I have a bigger backyard. My favorite colors are red and purple. I love electrical storms and the smell in the air after the rain ends. I love the quiet of early mornings but not necessarily getting out of bed.

I can be shy at the first meeting and usually come out of it quickly if I feel comfortable around the person and we are having an enjoyable conversation.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

First Date
For a first date I would enjoy a variety options such as coffee & conversation, a walk or hike, or lunch. Other ideas are always accepted and appreciated! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheetah67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke