NeroBrown
Age: 39
Friends
PokerStar78: Make me a believer...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
PokerStar78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Employed


dating
Bourbon Street, New Orleans






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a sweet guy, romantic, thoughtful, & charming. I am originally from Ohio and am a big football fan. I love NFL Sundays.. just kickin it, watchin a game & havin a beer.. I also love Saturdays for my college football, GO BUCKEYES!! I have lived in Vegas for almost 6 years now and love it here. The weather is great, I love my job, and there is always something fun to do! I will have fun in any given situation, its just my personality.. I enjoy being out & around people, but occasionally a movie & the couch just can't be beat!! I work out a few days a week and try to stay healthy. I would tell ya more here, but that wouldnt leave us much to talk about on our first date now would it??

*** What I'm looking for....
- chill & relaxed
- someone that maybe enjoys working out
- please have a sense of humor
- be sociable & like having fun
- have a car
- have a job

First Date
How about we meet first and see if there is any "chemistry", THEN we can discuss our first "date"! Even then I like to keep it fun & low key! Maybe start with dinner at some place casual with a good environment.. like a sports bar or something relaxed along those lines, nothing fancy because I want to be real about the situation and see you for who you truly are! Then maybe head out to do some karaoke, or bowling, or shoot pool somewhere!! Im easy to get along with and am up for almost anything. Any ideas??


Mail Settings
To send a message to PokerStar78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married