RaeofSunshine10: Who wants to have some fun?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
RaeofSunshine10 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail


dating
Taking the jeep for a ride on a summer day.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi boys! Settling back into my beach lifestyle and loving it! Some of my hobbies are watching sports, music, festivals, BBQ, cooking, running, & the beach. I also like to go bowling, play pool, and movies. My fav movie is Fear & Loathing. My favorite NFL team is the Packers. I love to cook. Grilling is my favorite. I listen to just about every kind of music, 40's - present. Some examples are The Andrew Sisters, hard and classic rock, Celtic, rockabilly, psycobilly, punk, and reggae. I also like going to classic car shows. My friends would say I am very outgoing, independent, honest, caring, supportive, have a great sense of humor (very sarcastic at times), and know how to have a great time.

First Date
For a first date, I would enjoy going for a walk/ride on the boardwalk in Newport or meeting for a drink, If things went well, seeing a band or show.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RaeofSunshine10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke