lilwolfe88: Country girl :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norcal, California
Details
25 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
lilwolfe88 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Office clerk till grad from vet tech school


dating
newest pic






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Okay first off im the biggest Disney lover ever. Ive seen every single movie.Any who Well let me tell you how i am and who i am .I'm hella short but i don't care I'm a country girl who love to have a good time. Very out going person.

I like making people happy.love to meet new people and making new friends...

Love tattoos have one but need to get more I will admit in way over due for some ink

Im Italian and speak a little of it im trying to get back into speaking it fluently.

I love to spend time with my two nieces when ever i get a chance I love both of thoes little girls to death. Family means a lot to me so i do spend a lot of time with them as much as possible because its just such a big one its hard to see everyone.

I know most people like to stay home from time to time and i like that as well but also i love to travel and just hop in a car and go somewhere.

I hate fake people who try and act like they are someone eles...I dont take kindly to people who lie and go behind someones back. Im a loyal perosn...just dont f**k with me..i know i can be a kid sometimes but if i need to be serious i can.

I love Motorcrossing, shotting guns,Ridding horses, Mudding, camping, hiking, rock climbing, Snow boarding ect.... Im a really big goff ball love to make jokes and make people smile. My friends call me there lil fire craker....

I was married to a marine for 2 years and he turnd out to be gay. If you really wanna know more about that story then just ask

Im always kicking it with my friends and we love to make new friends. We are a pretty chill group. If you wanna know more hit me up

Oh also if you message me about sex I'm NOT going to reply.

First Date
Wait those actually exist?!?!? o.0


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilwolfe88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Dating