polkadot777
Age: 43
Dating
dfashiongirl
Age: 36
Dating
pbelle38: Looking for good hearted man!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
pbelle38 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Admin Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Patty
I would love to find someone that just gets me! I know that sounds simple enough, but it is harder than it seems! I am not your typical black female! I grew up listening to rock , alternative rock, and believe it or not, Country! I do like R&B, but I absolutely detest rap! I love to hang out with friends and family and actually work with my brother! My parents are still married, and are getting ready to have their 45th aniversary! I do have two children at home ages 8 and 13. As much as I love my children, I do not want to have any more. Please do not confuse that with not accepting any children that my significant other has. It just means that I do not want to birth any more! With that being said, I absolutely love kids! I use to drive a school bus (did it for 11 years), and I loved the interaction with the kids, and just how honest they are about everything!

In my spare time, I love to read! I always have a book in my purse so that I can take a little break from reality while I am waiting on my kids! I love to read fictional murder mystery books, as well as trashy novels! I also love to watch movies. I love action movies, thrillers, comedies, and of course romance movies. I am really looking forward to the summer movies, especially seeing Cowboys vs. Aliens!

So what am I looking for in a guy? Well for starters, you have to be taller than me! I am five ten, and I still want to feel like the girl! I love to wear heels and want to be able to look up at my guy! I am looking for someone who is comfortable with himself. He should be just as comfortable wearing a suit and a tie, as jeans and a t-shirt. He needs to have a good moral compass. He should have a calming pressence about himself. He should know when it is time to be serious, but also not how to let loose and have fun when the time calls for it. Of course, he should love kids, as I have two! I am looking for someone who will challenge me to be a better person, as I will him. I am looking for someone that can enhance my life, and in return, I can enhance his!

First Date
What I would do for a first date would depend on how I am going out with. If we have not had a chance to talk on the phone to get a sense of each other, I would say meet for coffee. If we have already had a chance to talk, while not go out and do something fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to pbelle38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke