dollywink: Made In Devon
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
dollywink Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
QS







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi, I am a happy and sociable kind of guy who enjoys going out and socialising with friends as well as quieter times in. I have a good sense of humour however, may be a little dry at times so please bear with me.

I like to keep fit and enjoy running, cycling and the occasional walk along the beach or in the county. My ideal holiday is somewhere cold with snow. My favourite activity is snowboarding. Especially after going through all the pain of learning and I am able to make it down the mountain without face planting in the snow! However, I am more than happy to go on a city break or visiting a hot country and chilling by a pool in the sun.

I enjoy listening to all sorts of music including chart and dance as well as some random stuff which includes Scooter (sorry its a bit random but I cant help it) and I am more than happy to get up onto a dance floor and shake my butt.

I have recently completed a degree qualification as I decided to have a career change a few years ago and enrolled in a full time course in an effort to better my career. I am currently employed and have a type of job which provides a daily challenge. When it comes to the weekend I like to be able to relax and socialise with my friends and family.

Whilst being at university and having returned to the life of work I have learnt a lot about myself and realised that life is too short to be unhappy. I would like to meet someone who can be my little ray of sunshine and bring a smile and to share the good times with.





First Date
For a first date I am happy to give anything a go but ultimately it would be the ladies choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dollywink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 41.