Cosh0013: hoping to find my life partner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cranston, Rhode Island
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Cosh0013 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
auto tech/martial arts instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Adam
About me hmmm let's see. I currently work as an automotive technician at a Honda dealership. I somewhat enjoy my job but am looking for a change. I would like to open my own martial arts dojo. I feel truly happy when showing someone how to defend themselves and help to guide building their confidence. I also enjoy outdoors adventures, I'm a country boy at heart. I enjoy mudding, offroading, hiking, camping, kayaking and other things of that nature.
What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who doesn't play games. I've been on a couple of dates off this site and things went well but then they just vanish. I hate to say this but its just annoying and a waste of time. My time is precious and I know what I want. I'm looking for my future. Someone to be by my side and make the best of this crazy world. Someone to enjoy some adventures with and maybe start a family.

First Date
I don't really know somewhere to have some drinks and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cosh0013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke