CurvyAsianGirl77: New to Austin
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CurvyAsianGirl77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I am a very caring, passionate, adventurous, nerdy, nice, sarcastic, romantic, open and friendly lady. I'm that girl that's shy at first but warm up quickly. I grew up in southern CA but have lived in NYC and the Bay Area. Newly arrived in Austin, I am excited and ready for adventure. I have traveled both domestically and internationally, however I have only scratched the surface. I love visiting new places that I have only previously read about or seen on TV and movies. My goal is to see the world.

My perfect mate would be one that is happy with life, has a career that makes him happy, enjoys good food, wants to travel together, does not mind staying in sometimes, wants to cook together and live a healthy lifestyle and hang out with family and friends. I prefer getting to know someone in person rather than over text and email. I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be, just an overall good guy.

I am friendly so feel free to drop me a message.


First Date
It all depends on the direction of the conversation, i'm easy going! The easiest would be a conversation over coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CurvyAsianGirl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.