SomethingMiss
Age: 44
Friends
akl44: Hi
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Rochester, New York
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
akl44 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
HI -

I'm just Looking for a Nice Guy, is it really this difficult?
Looking for a man who can make me laugh and is fun to be with.

In the summer I enjoy all the outdoor activities: boating, swimming, golf, camping, walking on the canal, gardening.

In the winter just snuggling up and watching a good movie.

I feel comfortable in a pair of jeans and t-shirt, but also can look good dressed up for dinner etc..

I enjoy all types of sports, especially Football, Baseball, Hockey, Tennis.

I enjoy listening to a variety of music, my favorites being: The Eagles, Billy Joel, Pearl Jam.

I Love all types of animals big and small.

Love to Travel, just recently came back from Ireland.


I own my own home and have a great job.

If you are looking for a Drama Free Woman, with No Games send me a message.

Thanks!

Good Luck In Your Search.









First Date
Cup of Coffee or Lunch


Mail Settings
To send a message to akl44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married