dkm2122
Age: 32
Hang out
cruz_missile: Follow me @groovycruz
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cruz_missile Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Matt
I'm a bit of a home body but I do enjoy a night on the town from time to time. I'm a bit shy and nervous when I first meet someone but once I get to know them I can be theyre best friend.Im really into tattoos and the tattoo culture. Within the last 2 years ive gotten my right arm covered and am planning to get the left one done as well. Im a big fan of baseball and football. I have a very extensive movie collection. I listen to all kinds of music i dont really have a specific preference. Im looking for a smart,funny,outgoing,attractive girl with whom i can have a relationship with. I don't want to write to much about myself cause then we wouldn't have anything to talk about. But to be completely honest, I haven't had alot of experience with dating so I thought I would try this site out. so if you want to know anything more,just shoot me a message. Follow me as well
Twitter @Groovycruz
Instagram @groovycruz20

First Date
Coffee,dinner anything wherever we could talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to cruz_missile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.