Maxforyou60
Age: 55
Dating
gpat: looking for an honest, loyal companion
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wheaton, Illinois
Details
68 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
gpat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
semi-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Now that I am retired, probably the activity that I enjoy the most is traveling, usually to exotic and/or foreign places. I like to say that my bags are always packed and ready for my next exciting venture. To this end I feel that I am a pretty interesting person who will try just about anything to make my life more meaningful and exciting. I guess that my goal right now is to be as happy and as carefree as I can be and yet also to contribute to the happiness of others and try to make the world, in my own small way, a better place in which to live. As a former educator and coach, I hope that I have already taken a step in this direction. I firmly believe that it is truly time for me to enjoy life, hopefully with a companion that desires many of the same things I do.

First Date
A great first date would entail a wonderful meal at a nice restaurant because this is an excellent way for both people to really get to know each other. After the meal, if both parties are enjoying each other's company, a drink would be a way to extend the conversation and allow the two to become even more knowledgeable about each other. Whatever the parties decide, they must be having fun for there to be a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gpat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 51 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke