beatricek: If not now, then when?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
beatricek Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Estimator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm a total sucker for a man that is passionate about art/music. I think it's because that sort of passion is true and uncensored. Anyone who allows themselves to be that way is someone I'd like to know. I'm just as comfortable having a fun night out in th city and also camping out in the middle of nowhere. Actually, I'm quite a decent camper, you'll be impressed :)

Can you tell which one is a lie??
- I've been to Burning Man three times.
- My best friend just left me and moved her ass to LA so I have plenty of free time.
- I'm really great at painting nudes.

I'm a fierce dominoes player and don't mess around. I enjoy all the things that are in and around the bay area. It's nice to be able to go out to Sausilito for a hike or Napa for a wine day (and night?!) At the end of the day I like catching up on movies, grabbing a happy hour with friends or catching a sunset near my house. Balance of work,rest, and play is essential in my life and I hope it is in yours too.

Inquire within.


First Date
Really depends doesn't it? Drop me a line and let's discuss options that would work for us both :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to beatricek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.