MaryDen: A best friend & partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cheektowaga, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
MaryDen is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe in family & friends. I'm a true friend, sister & a good listener. I feel self confidence is sexy and determination is desired. I'm an "on the go" type of person. I work hard & play even harder. I enjoy anything outdoors, sports, music(pretty much all) good food, wine & good conversation. I LOVE 2 LAUGH!! You got to see the funny in life sometimes(just to get by) and be able to laugh @ yourself(& maybe me..but it's coming rite back). I do want a family someday, but you have to know yourself first before u can truly love. I feel I'm getting closer to this. Maybe this isn't how my parents did it in "their day", but times they are a changing. I just want the chance to find love. For theirs has worked for 52years. LOL no pressure! Here's to taking a chance...CHEERS!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MaryDen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married