jess2000: Hey.......are you out there?
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Kendall, miami, Florida
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
jess2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Classically Trained Ballerina


dating
Halloween 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I finally decided to settle down and make Miami home base, New York will always be home for me . I'm new to Miami but for the last couple of yrs it has been a vacation spot. Now that I've settled down I look forward to meeting new friends and experiencing new adventures. My passion in life is Ballet, and was fortunate to do what I love professionally for many years. I enjoy reading, collecting art, shopping (what woman doesn't). I'm attracted to men who are gentlemen, intelligent, and open minded. There are other qualities I also look for but I know no one is perfect. I love a man who can rock a suit and also sport a casual t-shirt and Jeans. I'm not in a hurry to find new friends, I look for quality not quantity.

First Date
I love surprises, and enjoy spending time with a man who knows how to treat a woman...... a gentleman will always have my undivided attention.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jess2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 59.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke