Chaddev
Age: 43
Dating
slicek: The breath I've taken and the one I must...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Delaware, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
slicek Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Sense of humor and laughter are the key to happiness! I love to laugh and be a goofball whenever I get a chance but I also have a serious side when it is needed. I’ve worked hard to get to the point I am at in my life and I am proud of my accomplishments. I’m an active person – like to push myself to try new things. I like to go to preservation parks and run through the trails in the woods… Yoga has become my new love. Flexibility is youth of the body and the mind.

I like to dance in the rain, if it’s not too cold! I’m an animal lover and I have two amazing children that really are my world. I’ve 50% custody of my children and would never have it any other way. I’m a kind person but do not mistake my kindness for weakness - I’ve been through my hardships and have become a strong person because of them. I’m ready to spend some time meeting new people and just seeing what is out there, at the very least I would hope to make some new friends and hopefully meet some interesting people.

I’m an open book so ask me anything and I will try to respond in a timely manner to all communications.

Some things I really enjoy in this world: A child’s laugh, the smell of the fall air, intelligence, hard work, people that keep getting up after they’ve been knocked down, fine wine, yuengling, monkeys, little animals that don't know they are little, the chosen one, trendsetters, people that bust their butts just to get by, and running through corn fields in October.