Etc2
Age: 58
Long term
MusicianInCanton: Here we go again.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North canton, Ohio
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MusicianInCanton is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineering Technical Designer


dating
Recent work selfie






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I've been widowed since 2003, raised my kids myself (and with help from family) since they were 10 and 12. They are now both in their 20's - my son that is an engineer, and my daughter is finishing up undergrad and will have a couple more years of nursing school ahead (at least that's the plan right now). I have a full time job, a house, a car, a dog, a cat (the cat prefers to be outside, and the dog has the run of the house). Music has been my hobby and avocation all my life, but I'm starting to feel like it may be time to cut way back (that is actually happening naturally as all my musician friend get older). I love walks and hikes... bike rides, too, although I don't really like the sitting part. In general I like the result of traveling (being at a destination) better than the traveling part itself, unless it involves spectacular vistas and/or scenery. I hope to retire in a few years, and it would sure be nice to have a companion to share this next phase of life. But I really want those years to be active, not sitting in restaurants every night. I want to get into as good of physical condition as I can, and want a partner that has that same goal. Maybe finally learned how to cook, and cook good, healthy meals (together, of course)! I love music (been playing all my life, remember?) - from soft and expressive to hard and edgy.

First Date
First date is really just an "introduction" to the person behind the email and profile... a time to talk, have some laughs over coffee or whatever. After that, both can decide whether there is enough interest to meet again.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MusicianInCanton you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.