ColtupJoe229: I hope you find the courage to grow.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ColtupJoe229 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
None as of yet


dating
Most recent Feb 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Live musicOutdoorsKids
Anything creative or nature themed

About Me
Just to add a few things for you, my pictures are not recent.

I am average weight and I do not spray tan, so deal with it. I know how to treat a woman and I'm not some superficial plastic media man trying to portray some image that society believes a guy should be. I'm not "normal" at all, so I guess you can say I'm not looking for some normal female to fill the void. With that said.....

First of all, my name is Colt. I enjoy music and arts festivals throughout the warm months, if I'm not working that is, haha. I also enjoy playing music, I prefer hand drums over an actual drum set. I have a 4 year old son. He is pretty much the shit. I live in Piqua, Ohio.I'm very outgoing and open minded. I also say what I believe at most times, so please, don't take everything I say offensively, it's just how I am and there is usually some kind of joke behind it.

I do what I want regardless of the situation, I guess that makes for part of my humor. I'm always trying to turn a frown upside down. Some also say I have a good head on my shoulders, but I have made mistakes in the past. I would like to attend a culinary arts school in the near future. I enjoy cooking. and eating....who doesn't? I've kind of procrastinated the whole college thing. I was attending ITT Tech in Dayton for Visual Communications, but the price is outrageous and I removed myself. The only thing I can be sure that I enjoy doing, is cooking, and I feel that it's what I should be doing.


I can tend to be a hopeless romantic at times. I'm not sure if that's a good or bad thing, but I have found myself going out of my way to make sure a lady is happy in my presence. I have some of the greatest friends/family anyone could ask for and I wouldn't trade them for anything. You would enjoy them as well, trust me. They rock, just like the music I listen to. I listen to any music that has deep meaning for me, and good sound. Phish, Grateful Dead, Blues Travelers, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson the list goes on but those are some of the more "mainstream" bands that I enjoy greatly.. Don't let that be a stopper for you because I enjoy everything from country to hip hop (not that fake radio rap but stuff that has meaning, like I said) Music is my passion. I also enjoy writing lyrics to help speed and free my mind. I also recently picked up the guitar, so that has become another one of my hobbies.


I guess what I'm trying to say is I created this piece a little bit to give you a broader view of who I am or what I am about. Anymore about me or the type of person I am or what kind of life I grew up through can be saved for later discussion. You've really got to meet me to well, meet me. I'm sure you understand what I'm saying, so go ahead, do it. I'm just on a journey of self revelation. :)

First Date
I have several ideas in mind, definitely nothing with a set schedule, but I do love surprises and you should too because that seems like the first thing that needs to be done for a good first date. Something spontaneous, mix radical activities with romantic quiet time, all in one box. Definitely a day of doing. I just don't see meeting up with someone for an hour or two and calling it a date. I'm one that would like to turn a date into a day. :) If you approach it as a date, then chances you will be more nervous increase. So why not just attack it casually and if similarities are uncovered move on the date in the same day. :)